Unser Team

Zögern Sie nicht, uns anzusprechen.

Hansjörg Howe
Prokurist | Leiter Recycling


+49 7231 157636
hansjoerg.howe@carl-schaefer.de

Marina Rupp
Leitung Finanzen


+49 7231 157614
marina.rupp@carl-schaefer.de

Stefanie Kolb
Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst


+49 7231 157629
stefanie.kolb@carl-schaefer.de

Jürgen Schlittenhardt
Vertrieb Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Niedersachsen, Berlin, Sachsen, Thüringen


+49 170 6854905
juergen.schlittenhardt@carl-schaefer.de

Dieter Bull
Vertrieb Baden-Württemberg, Bayern


+49 170 6853696
dieter.bull@carl-schaefer.de

Julia Habmann
Vertriebsinnendienst


+49 7231 157659
julia.habmann@carl-schaefer.de

Diana Behner
Finanzbuchhaltung


+49 7231 157615
diana.behner@carl-schaefer.de

Timo Schott
Kabinett Recycling


+49 7231 157667
timo.schott@carl-schaefer.de

Julia Dilger
Analytik


julia.dilger@carl-schaefer.de

Hans Girrbach
Labor


Nikolai Schill
Gekrätz


Mihail Mungiuri
Schmelze


Senol Cintosun
Schmelze


Kontakt

Edelmetalle sind unsere Welt. Wir beraten Sie gerne.